How did it disappear? :O(The YouTube account, that is)
I uploaded a youtube video, this opened my G+ account which I found annoying, I deleted G+ (after checking that this would not harm my Google account) and it set all my youtube videos as "private", even the public ones, and I can't get in there without G+. SO I took that as an excuse to clear out all the cruddy old video links from my page and re-upload the good ones to Vimeo, which is shinier anyway.I am seeing a pattern here, it's a lot like what happened when I deleted Instagram in favour of paying Flickr some money to not be awful.
Post a Comment